Church Admin Team

Leadership/Admin Team (LAT)

The Leadership/Administration Team (LAT) is a standing sub-committee of the Church Board and acts as the executive body of the church whose responsibility is to govern the day-to day operational activities of the church and to liaise between the Church Board and the five "F" ministry teams, oversees overall church finance and church facilities, as well as guide and direct the implementation of the "MEANS" to achieve the "ENDS" approved by the Church Board.  The members are as follows:

Pastor Sereivudh Ly, Lead Pastor 

Fortifier Team Lead - Emicil Dela Cruz

Frontier Team Lead - Andrew Skytte

Fellowship Team Lead - Evangeline Lagazo

Friendship Team Lead - Lani Aguinaldo

Faith Team Lead - Jay Gamez

Facilities Team Lead - Raven Ramel

Personnel Team Lead - Evelyn Regoso

Clerk - Mae Camato

Finance & Treasury - Ben Regoso

Communications - Lauren Rabena


Church Governance

List of Church Officers

Church Manual

Emergency Contingency Plan